TX Location: North Landing Date: 11 July 2020 TX Director: Dale Passarella

Departure Site: Food Lion Time: 0415

Blast Off Time: 0530 Weigh-in Time: 1330

	Boater	Non-boater
1	Dale Passarella	
	D 111	
2	Daryl Johnson	
3	Bill Murtha	
	DIT IVIDIUM	
4	Keith Tolarchyk	
5	Bill Whispell	
6	Ronnie Mclaughlin	
U	Konne Welauginni	
7	Tom McMahan	
8	Pete Lorsong	
9	Mike Jackson	
9	Wike Jackson	
10	Perry Garner	
11	Shawn Dunlap	
12	Milro Dolyohmoni	
12	Mike Polychroni	
13	Paul Saliga	
14		
15		
16		
17		
18		
19		
20		
21		
22		
23		
24		

TX Location: North Landing Date: 11 July 2020 TX Director: Dale Passarella

Departure Site: Food Lion Time: 0415

Blast Off Time: 0530 Weigh-in Time: 1330

25