## **Departure Site: Time:**

	Blast Off Time:	Weigh-in Time:
	Boater	Non-boater
1	Paul Saliga	
2	Mike Ploychroni	
3	Pete Lorsong	
4	Johnnie Wood	
5	Daryl Johnson	
6	Dale Passarella	
7	Tom McMahan	
8	Keith Tolarchyk	
9	Ken Kipler	
10	Shawn Dunlap	
11	Bill Whispell	
12	Mike Jackson	
13	Perry Garner	
14	Ronnie Mclaughlin	
15	Bill Murtha	
16		
17		
18		
19		
20		
21		
22		
23		
24		

## **Departure Site: Time:**

	Blast Off Time:	Weigh-in Time:	
25			