BASS ACKWARDS ROSTER
AS OF    2-8-17

Gould, Rick  

Chesapeake, VA   

email bass12bass@yahoo.com

Boat 9- Bass Cat

Garner, Perry

Chesapeake, VA 

email build4you@cox.net

Boat 2- Sprint

Jackson, Mike 

Chesapeake, VA  

email spinnerb8t@gmail.com

Boat 11 - ProCraft

McMahan, Tom

Virginia Beach, VA

email gtm1554@verizon.net

Boat 10 - Skeeter

Kinchlow, Levi

Portsmouth, VA

email lbkbassin@gmail.com

Boat 15 - Non boater

Boisvert, Leo

Virginia Beach, VA

email lbbassin@cox.net

Boat 8 -Triton

Massie, Kevin (Vice-President)

Chesapeake, VA

email klmtzx190@yahoo.com

Boat 17 - Ranger

Tolarchyk, Keith

Chesapeake, Va.

email  keith.tolarchyk@yahoo.com

Boat 18- Ranger

Saliga, Paul 

Elizabeth City, Nc.

email Paulsaliga@yahoo.com

Boat 19 - Nitro

Kipler, Ken 

Virginia Beach, Va.

e-mail KKipler@cox.net

Boat 21 - Ranger

Stamey, Robert

Moyock, Nc.

e-mail - robert@robertstamey.com

Boat 16 - Skeeter

Woods, Richard

Va. Beach, Va.

e-mail rwoods111@verizon.net

Boat 13 - Skeeter

Tarrants, Tom

South Mills, Nc.

e-mail tomtntguns@gmail.com

Boat 25 -  Nitro

Murtha, Bill  

Suffolk, VA

email murthawilliam@yahoo.com

Boat 3 - Stratos

 Passarella, Dale 

Virginia Beach, VA 

email dmpassarella@gmail.com

Boat 14- Skeeter

Polychroni, Mike

 Virginia Beach, VA 

email mspgolfcoach@cox.net

Boat 6 - Ranger

Whispell, Bill

Chesapeake, VA   

email basscat94@verizon.net

Boat 1 - Bass Cat

 Wood, Johnnie 

Chesapeake, VA  

email wood12@cox.net

Boat 5- Javelin   

 

Simmons, Steve (Treasurer)

Chesapeake, Va.

email  steven.simmons09@gmail.com

Boat 24- Nitro

 

Kirkpatrick, Jon "Honorary Memeber"

                     ,Ga.

email kirkjon@verizon.net

Honorary Member - Javelin

Johnson, Daryl 

Chesapeake, Va

email Manfmlox2@cox.net

Boat 7 - Stratos

Lorsong, Pete

Chesapeake, Va.

email champion187-1@hotmail.com

Boat 12- Ranger

Norris, Wade (President)

Moyock, Nc.

email Pnorris8@yahoo.com

Boat 4 - Ranger

Westfall, Jason

Suffolk, Va.

e-mail Jason.westfall82@gmail.com

Boat 23 -  Triton

Lane, Tom

Chesterfield, Va

e-mail  tom.s.lane@sealedair.com

Boat 20 - Ranger

Taffer, Josh

Currituck, Nc.

e-mail Joshtaffer@gmail.com

Boat 22 ---Non boater